Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$556,415
76 Days Online

2319 Field Point Road 20201 #20201
Herndon, VA 20171

For Sale|Condo|Active
2
Beds
2
Full Baths
0
Partial Baths
1,451
SqFt
$383
/SqFt
2021
Built
Subdivision:
Metropark At Arrowbrook
County:
Fairfax

Due to the health concerns created by Coronavirus we are offering personal 1-1 online video walkthough tours where possible.

Upcoming Open Houses
Due to COVID-19, we recommend you verify Open Houses before attending.
Sun, Sep 19 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Tue, Sep 21 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Wed, Sep 22 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Fri, Sep 24 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sat, Sep 25 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sun, Sep 26 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Tue, Sep 28 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Wed, Sep 29 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Fri, Oct 1 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 2 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 3 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Tue, Oct 5 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Wed, Oct 6 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Fri, Oct 8 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 9 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 10 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Tue, Oct 12 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Wed, Oct 13 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Fri, Oct 15 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 16 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 17 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Tue, Oct 19 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Wed, Oct 20 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Fri, Oct 22 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 23 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 24 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Tue, Oct 26 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Wed, Oct 27 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Fri, Oct 29 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sat, Oct 30 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sun, Oct 31 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Tue, Nov 2 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Wed, Nov 3 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Fri, Nov 5 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sat, Nov 6 3:30 PM - 8 PM UTC
Sun, Nov 7 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Tue, Nov 9 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Nov 10 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Nov 12 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Nov 13 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sun, Nov 14 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Tue, Nov 16 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Nov 17 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Nov 19 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Nov 20 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sun, Nov 21 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Tue, Nov 23 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Nov 24 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Nov 26 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Nov 27 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sun, Nov 28 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
Tue, Nov 30 4:30 PM - 9 PM UTC
2319 Field Point Road 202012319 Field Point Road 202012319 Field Point Road 202012319 Field Point Road 20201
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

Now Under Construction for Fall 2021 Delivery - The Ethan at The MetroPark at Arrowbrook features a gathering room/dining area with plenty of room for entertaining, and a spacious den for a separate workspace! The beautiful owner’s suite has a large walk-in closet. There is plenty of room for clothes, shoes & storage. Unwind at the end of the day in your luxury owner’s bath. You will love coming home! MetroPark at Arrowbrook is just a half mile from Innovation Metro & Innovation Center South both coming soon! Enjoy a dog park, tennis courts, rec fields & more. Nearby are 75 restaurants & shops. RTC is just a few miles away.

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price
$556,415
Days Online
76 Days
Bedrooms
2
Inside Area (SqFt)
1,451 sqft
Total Baths
2
Full Baths
2
Partial Baths
N/A
Lot Size
N/A
Year Built
2021
MLS Number
VAFX2005460
Status
Active
Property Tax
$6,412
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees
$101 monthly
Sq Ft Source
Estimated
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
3 days agoListing updated with changes from the MLS
2 weeks agoPrice changed to $556,415
3 months agoStatus changed to Active
3 months agoPrice changed to $562,415
3 months agoListing first seen online
General Features
Style
Unit/FlatContemporaryTransitional
Water
Public
Sewer
Public Sewer
Utilities
Cable TVElectric AvailableNatural Gas Available
Electric
120/240V
Garage
Yes
Parking
Assigned
Other Structures
Above Grade
Construction Materials
BrickBatts InsulationBlockBrick VeneerConcreteCPVC/PVCFiber CementSpray Foam InsulationTile
Zoning
N/A
Levels Count
1
Interior Features
Flooring
HardwoodCarpetCeramic Tile
Laundry
Dryer In UnitWasher In Unit
Heating
90% Forced AirCentral
Cooling
Central A/CProgrammable ThermostatWhole House Supply Ventilation
Central Air
Yes
Basement
No
Fireplace
No
Other Interior Features
Walk-in Closet(s)Kitchen - GalleyFloor Plan - Open
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Roof
FlatRubber
Community Features
Amenities
Jog/Walk PathTennis CourtsTot Lots/PlaygroundBasketball Courts
Security
Carbon Monoxide Detector(s)Fire Detection SystemMain Entrance LockNon-MonitoredSprinkler System - Indoor
Accessibility Features
Other
Senior Community
No
Schools
School District
Unknown
Elementary School
LUTIE LEWIS COATES
Middle School
CARSON
High School
WESTFIELD
Listing courtesy of Monument Sotheby's International Realty



The real estate listing information is provided by Bright MLS is for the consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumer may be interested in purchasing. Any information relating to real estate for sale or lease referenced on this web site comes from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of the Bright MLS. This web site references real estate listing(s) held by a brokerage firm other than the broker and/or agent who owns this web site. The accuracy of all information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be personally verified through personal inspection by and/or with the appropriate professionals. Properties in listings may have been sold or may no longer be available. The data contained herein is copyrighted by Bright MLS and is protected by all applicable copyright laws. Any unauthorized collection or dissemination of this information is in violation of copyright laws and is strictly prohibited. Copyright © 2020 Bright MLS. All rights reserved.

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share